Moving?!?

I think the last time I blogged was in January. Ugh, so bad. I started SO many posts since then, but I didn’t publish any of them because they weren’t that great. Not much has happened in my life in the last few months, BUT I did make a decision as to what grad school I’ll be attending in the Fall. I decided to go to a school in Washington D.C. and while  I think there will be many differences between living on the East and West coast, I am very excited about my upcoming move!

This is a really short post.. but I guess any update is better than no update? Right? It’s a rhetorical question….

Leave a Reply

