25 things you didn’t know about me.

  1. I’ve never broken a bone.
  2. I’ve never been to Six Flags.
  3. I took Farsi classes when I was 8 years old so I know how to read and write in Farsi, although I am very rusty and it would probably take me a very long time to read anything in Farsi.
  4. I won a district wide spelling bee when I was in 5th grade.
  5. I love to knit. I’ve been making infinity scarfs this summer and I’m working on making my first blanket right now.
  6. I was a Girl Scout from 1st grade through 12th grade. We do more than just sell cookies.
  7. I love to read.
  8. I’ve never been to Hawaii but I really want to go someday.
  9. I’ve had glasses since I was 5 years old and contacts since I was 12 years old.
  10. I failed 8th grade Algebra and had to retake it the summer before 9th grade.
  11. I love sour candy, i.e. Sour Patch Kids, Sour Punch straws, and Warheads.
  12. I love seafood, especially shrimp.
  13. I’ve never had a pet cat, but I do have a dog.
  14. I’ve never seen any of the Star Wars movies.
  15. I met Dylan Sprouse (who played Zack on the Suite Life of Zack and Cody) in a bowling alley when I was in 9th grade.
  16. I’ve never gotten a speeding ticket.
  17. I’ve never been stung by a bee.
  18. I got my first parking ticket this summer.
  19. I’ve never been on a date.
  20. I love going to the beach. If I ever win the lottery, I’d buy a beach house for sure.
  21. I’ve seen every episode of Grey’s Anatomy. It’s one of my favorite shows. I also love The Office and Jane the Virgin.
  22. I went to a Hilary Duff concert when I was in 4th grade even though I LOVED Lindsay Lohan.
  23. I love to travel and hope I can see more of the world in the near future.
  24. I’ve never smoked a cigarette.
  25. I met Sarah Dessen last May (May of 2015). She was one of my favorite authors when I was in middle school and high school. And she is super sweet!
Leave a Reply

